Heavy vibes on this beautiful Friday afternoon! The weather is pleasing me and i hope it is for you too. Here is a tune from Brooklyn based group Bad Girlfriend. An all girl group that has been gaining a lot of popularity lately with the debut of their Touched EP back in August of last year. An electronic backdrop with a thick bass line and distorted guitars, ‘Money’ is a catchy song from beginning to end. The singer has a sort of droning voice but it makes for a killer combination. I honestly dig her voice and when it comes together with the rest of the group, ‘Money’ will have you grooving hard. If you dig this tune check out the rest of their stuff up on soundcloud! I am digging this band and I hope you do too! Show them love by liking their page of Facebook! I hope we see a lot more of Bad Girlfriend in the coming months and the rest of the year.

